Calendar PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 10 January 2011 16:55

Click here for Term Dates 2015-16

Term Dates 2015-16

 Start of Autumn Term  Thursday 3rd September

 Half Term

 Thursday 22nd October to Friday 30th October
 Last Day of Autumn Term   Friday 18th December
   
 Start of Spring Term  Monday 4th January 2016
 Half Term  Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

 Last Day of Spring Term 

 Thursday 24th March
   
 Start of Summer Term  Tuesday 12th April
 Half Term  Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 
 Last Day of Summer Term   Wednesday 20th July
   

 

 

Sep 2015

 

 Wednesday 2nd September    Registration day for new Year 12 only

 Thursday 3rd September

   Term starts for all years

 Monday 14th September

   Year 12 Bude Parents' Evening             

 Tuesday 15th September

   Year 6 Open Evening  
 Wednesday 30th September  

 Deep Learning Day 1

 Year 7 Meet the Tutor Evening

     
     
     
     
 

 

 
 

 

 
 

 

 
 

 

 
     
     

 

   
      
     

 

Oct 2015

 Monday 5th to Friday 9th October    Year 6 Parents' tours

 Thursday 15th October

   Year 10 Parents' GCSE Information Evening

 

                   
     
     
     
     
     
     
 

 

 
 

 

 
 

 

 
 

 

 
     
     
     
      
     

 

Nov 2015

 Tuesday 3th November  6.00pm  Post 16 Open Evening

 Tuesday 10th November

 7.00pm  GCSE Presentation Evening

 Tuesday 17th November

 4.30pm   Year 12 Meet the Tutor               
 Thursday 26th November    Deep Learning Day 2
     
     
     
     
     
 

 

 
 

 

 
 

 

 
 

 

 
     
     
     
      
     

 

Dec 2015

 Tuesday 1st December  4.30pm  Year 13 Parents Evening

 Wednesday 16th December

   Carol Service - to be confirmed

 

                   
     
     
     
     
     
     
 

 

 
 

 

 
 

 

 
 

 

 
     
     
     
      
     

Last Updated on Friday, 07 August 2015 13:55